California Official Court Reporters Association

COCRA Calendar

JANUARY

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year’s Day
Court Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Court Holiday

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 12, 2018
Lincoln’s Birthday
Court Holiday

Monday, February 19, 2018
President’s Day
Court Holiday

MARCH

Friday, March 30th, 2018
Caesar Chavez Day
Court Holiday

MAY

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
Court Holiday

JULY

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day
Court Holiday

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day
Court Holiday

OCTOBER

Monday, October 8, 2018
Columbus Day
Court Holiday

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 12, 2018
Veterans’ Day
Court Holiday

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Court Holiday

Friday, November 23, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving
Court Holiday

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Court Holiday

JANUARY 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year’s Day
Court Holiday