California Official Court Reporters Association

Students : Schools

Private Schools

Bryan College
Sacramento Campus
2317 Gold Meadow Way

Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 649-2400

www.bryancollege.edu
studentinfo@bryancollege.edu

Bryan University
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 484-8850

http://www.bryancollege.edu

Court Reporting Institute
8665 Gibbs Drive, Suite 204
San Diego, CA 92123
(858)292-8200 Janet Carter

http://www.cri.org
sdfinaid@cri.com

Golden State College of Court Reporting and Captioning
6543 Regional Street
Dublin, California 94568
(925) 829-0115

www.goldenstatecourtreporting.com
sfinch@goldenstatecourtreporting.com

Humphreys College
6650 Inglewood Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
209-478-0800
Kay Reindl, 209-235-2931

kreindl@humphreys.edu
www.humphreys.edu

Sierra Valley Business College
4747 N. First Street, Suite D
Fresno, CA 93726-0517
(559) 222-0947 Donald Goodpaster

svbinc@aol.com

Sage College
12125 Day Street, Building L
Moreno Valley, CA 92557-6720
(909) 781-2727

http://www.sagecollege.edu
admissions@sagecollege.edu

Sage College
San Diego Campus

2820 Camino del Rio South, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92108-3821
(619) 683-2727

www.sagecollege.edu
lsomma@sagecollege.edu

South Coast College
2011 West Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 867-5009 Yolanda Krieger

www.southcoastcollege.com
ykrieger@southcoastcollege.com

 

Public Schools

Argonaut Court Reporting Program
Jones Skills & Business Center
5451 Lemon Hill Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95824
(916) 433-2600 ext. 1216 Bonnie Comstock

bcomstock@caj.edu

Cerritos College
11110 Alondra Boulevard

Norwalk, CA 90650

http://cms.cerritos.edu/busc/

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2792 – Mary Balmages
mbalmages@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2791 – Vykki Morgan
vmorgan@cerritos.edu

College of Marin/Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Boulevard

Novato, CA 94949

www.marin.edu
(415) 883-2211 ext. 8226 – Kristin Acredolo

kristin.acredolo@marin.edu

Cypress College Court Reporting
9200 Valley View

Cypress, CA 90630

www.cypresscollege.edu
(714) 484-7211 – Carolee Freer
freer4@sbcglobal.net

Downey Adult School/CRP

12340 Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241

http://dascourtreporting.homestead.com
(562) 940-6242 – Cindy Grafton
cgrafton@das.edu

Taft College Court Reporting 1

at WESTEC campus
5801 East Lerdo Highway
Shafter, CA 93263

www.taftcollege.edu
(661) 387-1055 – Gary Shaw
garywestec@gmail.com

Tri Community Adult Education

Griswold Center CSR Program
16209 E. San Bernardino Road
Covina, CA 91722

http://www.cvusd.k12.ca.us/tri-community
(626) 472-7681 – Dixie King
dking@cvusd.k12.ca.us

West Valley Community College

Court Reporting Program
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070

www.westvalley.edu
(408) 741-2559 – Margarita Ortiz
margaret.ortiz@wvm.edu