California Official Court Reporters Association

Students : Schools

Private Schools

Bryan University
350 South Lake Avenue, Suite 260
Pasadena, CA 91101
(213) 484-8850
http://www.bryancollege.edu

Golden State College of Court Reporting and Captioning
7901 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 223-6604
www.goldenstatecourtreporting.com
sfinch@goldenstatecourtreporting.com

Humphreys University
6650 Inglewood Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
Kay Reindl, 209-235-2931
kreindl@humphreys.edu
www.humphreys.edu

South Coast College
2011 West Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 867-5009 Yolanda Krieger
www.southcoastcollege.com
ykrieger@southcoastcollege.com

 

Public Schools

Argonaut Court Reporting Program
Jones Skills & Business Center
5451 Lemon Hill Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95824
(916) 433-2600 ext. 1216 Bonnie Comstock
bcomstock@caj.edu

College of Marin/Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Boulevard

Novato, CA 94949
www.marin.edu
(415) 883-2211 ext. 8226 – Stephanie Stubbs
sstubbs@marin.edu

Cypress College Court Reporting
9200 Valley View

Cypress, CA 90630
www.cypresscollege.edu
(714) 484-7211 – Carolee Freer
freer4@sbcglobal.net

Downey Adult School/CRP
12340 Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
http://dascourtreporting.homestead.com
(562) 413-0231 –Jocelyn Epperson
jepperson@das.edu

Taft College Court Reporting 1
at WESTEC campus
5801 East Lerdo Highway
Shafter, CA 93263
www.taftcollege.edu
(661) 387-1055 – Gary Shaw
garywestec@gmail.com

Tri Community Adult Education
Griswold Center CSR Program
16209 E. San Bernardino Road
Covina, CA 91722
http://www.cvusd.k12.ca.us/tri-community
(626) 974-6420 – Jesse Pickelsimer
jpickelsimer@tri-communityadulted.org

West Valley Community College
Court Reporting Program
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
www.westvalley.edu
(408) 741-2559 – Margarita Ortiz
margaret.ortiz@wvm.edu